Year End Shows

PSB & INTERPLAY students are encouraged to perform to the best of their abilities and to pursue their individual dreams in the dance world. Whether students are interested in dance at a professional level or whether students are interested in dance at a recreational level, PSB & INTERPLAY provides a year-end performance opportunity for all students in a professional environment that is an exciting and memorable conclusion to every dance year. Year end junior and senior shows are performed at the Betty Oliphant Theatre, owned by the National Ballet School, in Toronto.

FULL SCHOOL 2018 YEAR END REHEARSALS AND SHOWS

Rehearsals:

Tuesday May 22, Wednesday May 23 and Thursday May 24

Shows:

Friday May 25, Saturday May 26, and Sunday May 27

PSB & INTERPLAY INTENSIVE 2018 YEAR END REHEARSALS AND SHOWS

Rehearsals:

Sunday June 10, Monday June 11 and Tuesday June 12

Shows:

Wednesday June 13, Thursday June 14, Friday June 15 and Saturday June 16